Home » About » Our Region

Our Region

​​​​St. Bruno and St. Paul parishes are members of Region VIII and Deanery 3 in the Diocese of Greensburg. Msgr. Lawrence L. Manchas, vicar forane and pastor of Saint Bruno and Saint Paul, serves as the dean of Deanery 3.​​ Listed below are the parishes that make up Region VII, all of which are located in Westmoreland County.

​Blessed Sacrament Cathedral Parish
Location: Greensburg
Visit Website
Directions to Blessed Sacrament Cathedral
Mass Times:Saturday Vigil: 5:30 p.m. Sunday:7:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Holy Cross Parish
Location: Youngwood
Visit Website
Directions to Holy Cross 
Mass Times:Saturday Vigil: 5:00 p.m. Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m.
Our Lady of Grace
Location: Greensburg
Visit Website
Directions to Our Lady of Grace 
Mass Times: Saturday Vigil: 4:00 p.m. Sunday: 8:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Partner Parish: St. Benedict Parish
St. Benedict Parish
Location: Marguerite
Directions to St. Benedict 
Mass Times: Saturday Vigil: 6:00 p.m. Sunday: 9:30 a.m.
Partner Parish: Our Lady of Grace Parish
St. Bruno Parish
Location: Greensburg
Directions to St. Bruno
Mass Times: Saturday Vigil: 6:00 p.m. Sunday: 7:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
Partner Parish: St. Paul Parish
St. Paul Parish
Location: Greensburg
Directions to St. Paul 
Mass Times: Saturday Vigil: 4:30 p.m. Sunday: 9:00 a.m.
Partner Parish: St. Bruno Parish ​​